Town of Madison, New York

Home      Board/Council Members      Council Meetings      Permits/Forms      Links/Resources      Contact   


Town Board / Council Members

Town Supervisor: Ronald C. Bono (rbono@centralny

Town Council Persons: Patricia Bikowsky, Bradley Dixon,
   James Lundrigan, Gregory Reuter

Elected Officials:
   Judges: Michael Hynes, Robert Engle
   Highway Superintendent: Roy Kirley (315-723-7114)
   Town Clerk: Tracy McLain (

Non-Elected Officials:
   Codes Officer: Lawrence Cesario (
   Town Historian: Diane VanSlyke
   Park Director: Amy Coleman
   Assessor: Steve and Rochelle Harris (315-893-7202)

Planning Board Chairman: Roger Williams

Planning Board Members: Cary Early, Mitch Hoffmeister, Steve Johnson,
   John Mancino, Bruce Tanner, Douglas Waterman

Planning Board Clerk: Wendy Bono

Deputy Town Clerk: Wendy Bono

Deputy Highway Superintendent: Robert Cook

Deputy Supervisor: James Lundrigan

2011-2018 Copyright. All Rights Reserved. Use of photos or content is not permitted without written consent. We are not responsible for typographical errors.