TOWN OF MADISON WORKSHOP DECEMBER 7, 2015 7:00 PM

PRESENT: Town Board members Supervisor Ron Bono, Chairpersons Patty Bikowsky, James Lundrigan, Bradley Dixon, and Gregory Reuter. Wendy Bono, Deputy Town Clerk

Planning Board members Chairman Roger Williams, Co-Chair Douglas Waterman, John Mancino, Mitch Hoffmeister, Cary Earley, Bruce Tanner, and Alternates Steve Johnson, James Finch.

Board of Appeals members Chairman Michael Getnick and Alternate John Ferguson.

Guest: 0

The meeting was called to order by Supervisor Ron Bono at 7:00 PM

The purpose of the meeting was for all three Boards to discuss the Town's current Policies and Procedures.

There was discussion about many things. No actions were taken on any subjects discussed.

The meeting was adjourned at 9:00 PM.

Respectfully submitted

Wendy Bono, Deputy Town Clerk